Saturday, 23 May 2020 Wexford Clothing Shoes
Video No. 5 Friday 22nd May

Good evening everyone, hope your keeping safe and well.marian showcasing a fabulous rail of our collections.

To order phone us on 0539480308 or 0539430927 between 8am - 2pm.

To order a style online click the link below of the hanger number that you are looking for and don't forget to use your discount code EXTRA20 for 20% off

1. Top Marian is wearing - https://www.lacremeboutique.com/blue-feather-print-top-with-gold-stripe.html

2. Royal Blue Bella Trousers - https://www.lacremeboutique.com/royal-blue-bella-3-4-length-stretchy-trouser.html

5. Green Top With Sequins - https://www.lacremeboutique.com/green-t-shirt-with-sequin-detail.html

6. Leopard Multi Print Top - https://www.lacremeboutique.com/leopard-print-top-with-leaf-pattern.html

7. Print Top - https://www.lacremeboutique.com/vanny-print-top-with-gold-stripe.html

9. Pleated Top - https://www.lacremeboutique.com/marina-pleated-coral-top.html

12. Blue Floral Pleated Top - https://www.lacremeboutique.com/new-collection-blue-top-with-floral-pleats.html

14. Plain Top With Tie - https://www.lacremeboutique.com/plain-white-top-with-tie-detail-necklace.html

18. Floral Pattern Top With Denim - https://www.lacremeboutique.com/blue-white-lace-top-with-floral-pattern.html

19. Top With Studs - https://www.lacremeboutique.com/blue-white-bagoraz-top-with-studs.html

Trousers in the video

Cream Bella Trousers - https://www.lacremeboutique.com/cream-bella-3-4-length-stretchy-trouser.html

Khaki Bella Trousers - https://www.lacremeboutique.com/khaki-bella-3-4-length-stretchy-trouser.html

White Bella Trousers - https://www.lacremeboutique.com/white-bella-3-4-length-stretchy-trouser.html
    • Phone number(s)053 94 80308
    • Information pageLink of the page
    • Location(s) La Crème Boutique Gorey
    • Please note that when this map isn’t using an address, the markers data depends on Google Maps’ contacts with data providers, and is subject to change.
      View larger map
    Is this information outdated? Don’t rush to leave... Click here to view the latest information!

    We do not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of information available from our website. Every piece of information is valid only during the specified timeframe. In addition, the interpretation, modification, and usage rights for the message belong to the seller (or supplier) of the product (or service). Please see the Terms of Use.