Friday, 17 June 2022 Wexford Clothing Shoes
Video No.1 Friday 17th June

Sharon showcasing some fabulous sale items. Enjoy!

SHOP ONLINE AT lacremeboutique.com
FOR APPOINTMENTS IN LC2 PLEASE CALL 0539480308 Monday-Saturday 9:30am-5:00pm.
SEND MESSAGE OR PRIVATE MESSAGE- MAKE SURE WE HAVE YOUR PHONE NUMBER

1. Green toned blouse with front pockets- https://www.lacremeboutique.com/products/green-toned-blouse-with-front-pockets?_pos=1&_psq=green-toned-blouse-with-front-pockets&_ss=e&_v=1.0

2. Khaki 'Bella' 3/4 Trouser- https://www.lacremeboutique.com/products/khaki-bella-3-4-length-stretchy-trouser?_pos=1&_psq=khaki-bella-3%2F4&_ss=e&_v=1.0

3. Multi Green Toned Stripe top with collar- https://www.lacremeboutique.com/products/multi-green-toned-stripe-top-with-collar?_pos=1&_psq=multi-green-toned-stripe-top-with&_ss=e&_v=1.0

4. Green and White stripe shirt with front graphic- https://www.lacremeboutique.com/products/green-and-white-stripe-shirt-with-front-graphic?_pos=1&_psq=green-and-white-stripe-shirt-with-front-graphic&_ss=e&_v=1.0

5. Khaki Textured Gilet- https://www.lacremeboutique.com/products/khaki-textured-gilet?_pos=1&_psq=khaki-textured-gilet&_ss=e&_v=1.0

6. Short Sleeve Shirt with green toned graphic- https://www.lacremeboutique.com/products/short-sleeve-shirt-with-green-toned-graphic?_pos=1&_psq=short-sleeve-shirt-with-green-tone&_ss=e&_v=1.0

7. Khaki Textured Jacket- https://www.lacremeboutique.com/products/khaki-textured-jacket?_pos=1&_sid=b698f94e2&_ss=r

8. Khaki T-Shirt with Hood- https://www.lacremeboutique.com/products/khaki-t-shirt-with-hood?_pos=1&_psq=khaki-t-shirt-with-hood&_ss=e&_v=1.0

9. Cream 'Bella' 3/4 Trousers- https://www.lacremeboutique.com/products/cream-bella-3-4-length-stretchy-trouser?_pos=1&_psq=cream-bella-3%2F4&_ss=e&_v=1.0

10. Magic Fit Pants with Ankle Zips Khaki- https://www.lacremeboutique.com/products/magic-fit-pants-with-ankle-zips-khaki?_pos=2&_sid=ff2b43742&_ss=r&variant=39679872598062

11. Khaki Puffer Jacket- https://www.lacremeboutique.com/products/khaki-puffer-jacket?_pos=1&_psq=khaki-puffer-jacket&_ss=e&_v=1.0
    • Phone number(s)053 94 80308
    • Information pageThe link of the page
    • Location(s) La Crème Boutique Gorey
    • Please note that when this map isn’t using an address, the markers data depends on Google Maps’ contacts with data providers, and is subject to change.
      View larger map
    Is this information outdated? Don’t rush to leave... Click here to view the latest information!

    We do not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of information available from our website. Every piece of information is valid only during the specified timeframe. In addition, the interpretation, modification, and usage rights for the message belong to the seller (or supplier) of the product (or service). Please see the Terms of Use.